Incentives

 

When I was about 5, I remember sitting to read my picture bible and an unfortunate fly came and sat on the page I was on. So I slammed my picture Bible shut and that was the end of the fly who tried to get religion 😛 I still remember some stories from my picture bible, but more distinctly, I  remember the fly I killed. Must’ve been a quite a moment for me.

So this is  a comic strip triggered by that memory- drawn at work quite a while back. Spent more time than necessary making it presentable :s I got So much to learn.

 

One thought on “Incentives

Leave a Reply

